Artistic Leadership

Marcia Dale Weary, Founding Artistic Director

Darla Hoover, Associate Artistic Director

Nicholas Ade, Chief Executive Officer

Administrative Staff

Nicholas Ade, Chief Executive Officer, 717.245.1129

Sarah Baylor, Executive Assisant to the CEO, 717.245.1129

Alecia Good-Boresow, School Principal

M. Travis DiNicola, Director of Development,  717.245.1189

Alan Hineline, Director of Artistic Programming

Bonnie Schulte, Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications, 717.245.1191

Brigette Plummer, Associate Director of Development, 717.254.8477

Rebecca Chaires, Costume Shop & Wardrobe Manager

Shannon Cochran, Marketing Manager, 717.245.1790

Brittany McQuaid, Logistics Team Manager, 717.245.1195

Eve Pressley, Human Resources/Office Manager, 717.245.1184

Jessica Seretti, Summer Ballet Program Manager, 717.254.8986

Amy Ward, Finance Manager, 717.245.1192

Simon Ball, Men's Program Coordinator

Rose Taylor-Spann, Children's Division Coordinator

Daniel Hoppes, Digital Media Specialist

Cassidy Watson, Administrative Assistant/Accounts Receivable, 717.245.1190

Sarah Adams, Lead Customer Support Representative

Nicole Cocco, Customer Support Representative

Eve Elias, Customer Support Representative

Luella Karpoff, Customer Support Representative

Tiffany Williams, Customer Support Representative

Melanie Ortt, Seamstress


Production Staff

David Nash, Director of Production 

Josh Monroe, Lighting Designer